Follow us
on Facebook
Alberta Association of Career Colleges
PO Box 34155
126 Kingsway Garden
Edmonton AB T5G 3G4
780 497 3171
About Us

AACC info



Benefits of Membership

Each member of the AACC automatically becomes a member of the affiliate national body, the National Association of Career Colleges (NACC).

The AACC provides a cohesive voice to advocate on behalf of its members for issues that are of common concern.

The AACC aims to increase public and industry awareness of the quality of private colleges and their programs.

Association meetings provide forums to invite speakers of interest, either from government or other sectors, so that issues common to all members can be discussed.

Membership in the Association provides an opportunity to work in cooperation with other private providers in the province.

For more information, click here!





Mailing address:

Alberta Association of Career Colleges
PO Box 34155
126 Kingsway Garden
Edmonton AB T5G 3G4

Phone: 780 497 3171
Fax: 780 428 7733

Website: www.aaocc.net

AACC Board of Directors Contact List


 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:


Cheryl Harrison - Chair
VP Operations
MC College 
cheryl@mccollege.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:


Nicole Lavoie - Vice Chair
AB Regional Director, Compliance
CDI College 
Nicole.Lavoie@campus-support.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:



Brenda Symes - Secretary
Placement Coordinator / Case Manager
Campbell College
brenda@campbellcollege.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:

 

Charles Jarvis
General Manager
Academy of Learning
780-423-8962
charlesj@academyoflearning.ab.ca


Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:

Chris Thomson
Director
Excel Academy
cthomson@excelacademy.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:

 

Coryne Yacucha–NACC Representative
Operations Manager
Academy of Learning
coryney@academyoflearning.ab.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:


Nevin Kanji–Treasurer
Owner
Wholistic Training
nevin@wholistictraining.com

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Email Address:


Curtis Greenland - Website
Managing Partner
Pixel Blue College
curtis@pixelblue.ca

 

News & Updates