Follow us
on Facebook
Alberta Association of Career Colleges
PO Box 34155
126 Kingsway Garden
Edmonton AB T5G 3G4
780.433.7284
About Us

AACC info



Benefits of Membership

Each member of the AACC automatically becomes a member of the affiliate national body, the National Association of Career Colleges (NACC).

The AACC provides a cohesive voice to advocate on behalf of its members for issues that are of common concern.

The AACC aims to increase public and industry awareness of the quality of private colleges and their programs.

Association meetings provide forums to invite speakers of interest, either from government or other sectors, so that issues common to all members can be discussed.

Membership in the Association provides an opportunity to work in cooperation with other private providers in the province.

For more information, click here!





Mailing address:
Alberta Association of Career Colleges
PO Box 34155
126 Kingsway Garden
Edmonton AB T5G 3G4

Phone: 780-433-7284
Fax: 780-435-6656

Website: www.aaocc.net

AACC Board of Directors Contact List–2013-2014


 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Ramona Buda - Chair
Campus Director
Robertson College
Unit 300, 10115 100A St
Edmonton AB  T5H 4R2
780-705-6633
780-705-8085
rbuda@robertsoncollege.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Cheryl Harrison–Vice Chair
V.P. Operations
M.C. College Group
10541 106 St
Edmonton AB  T5H 2X5
780-497-3171
780-428-7733
cheryl@mccollege.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Chris Thomson–Secretary
Director
Excel Academy
10766 97 St
Edmonton AB  T5H 4R2
780-441-7993
780-421-7563
cthomson@excelacademy.ca


Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:

 

Charles Jarvis – NACC Representative

General Manager / President
Academy of Learning
Edmonton City Centre East
326, 10205 101 st
Edmonton AB  T5J 4H5
780-424-1144
780-423-8962
charlesj@academyoflearning.ab.ca

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Brenda Symes - Treasurer
Placement Coordinator / Case Manager
Campbell College
101, 11748 Kingsway Ave
Edmonton AB  T5G 0X5
780-448-1850
780-447-5902
brenda@campbellcollege.ca

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Rachel Mwesigye - Director
Registrar
MH Vicars School of Massage Therapy
2828 Calgary Trail NW
Edmonton AB  T6J 6V7
780-491-0574
780-432-7034
rachel@mhvicarsschool.com

Name:
Title:
Organization:
Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:


Audrey Brattberg - Director
Owner / Administrator
Academy of Learning
Edmonton City Centre East
326, 10205 101 st
Edmonton AB  T5J 4H5
780-424-1144
780-423-8962
audreyb@academyoflearning.ab.ca

 

Name:
Title:
Organization:


Phone:
Fax:
Email Address:

 

Nicole Lavoie

AB Regional Director, Compliance

CDI College & Reeves College

403-857-8585
403-571-8585

nicole.lavoie@campus-support.ca

 

 

News & Updates



AACC 2017 Annual General Meeting

2016 Annual General Meeting

TBD

Time: TBD

Location: TBD

RSVP: rbuda@robertsoncollege.com